12715 Telge Rd | Cypress, TX 77429
713.466.HOPE (4673)

Mark McShaffry
​​Owner of The Backyard Grill

Brian Carroll
​Equipping Pastor of Cypress Bible Church

Leslie Martone
​President of Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce

Fred Caldwell
​President and CEO of Caldwell Companies

Lynda Zelenka
​Executive Director of Cy-Hope 

MEET our leadership team

Linda Humphries
​Vice President & Marketing Director of Allegiance Bank Texas

Dr. Tom Oliverson

​​Texas House of Representatives representing District 130

Larry Womack
​​Sr. Pastor of Copperfield Church

Dr. Godfrey Hubert

​​ Co-Pastor of Foundry United Methodist Church

Leslie Frances
​​Director of Marketing and Business Relations for Cy-Fair ISD